Register Now!

March 2‑4, 2018

Register Now!

March 2‑4, 2018


  • New Online Registration System
  • Alumni Luncheon on Saturday
  • CE Slips emailed after the Meeting

Register Now, we want to see you at this premier educational event!

uthsc logo
uthsc college of denistry seal
uthsc alumni logo

2018 Featured Speakers

Charles Blair, DDS
Sandy Baird, MBA
Gerard Kugel, DMD, MS, PhD
John Olmsted, DDS, MS
Ms. Penny Reed

Tom Viola, RPh, CCP
Mr. Gary Zelesky
David E. Umsted, DDS
David Sain, DDS
Cindy Saylors, MEd, RT(R)(CT)(ARRT)

Catherine Warren, RDH, MEd
Lynn Russell, RDH, BSDH, MEd, EdD
Vinay Jain, BDS, MS, MDS
K. Mark Anderson, DDS
Beth Mobilian, RDH, BA, MEd

*Speakers subject to change.

Stay tuned for the release of our detailed daily agenda including a list of exhibitor mini-sessions for 2018!

A total of 18 credit hours may be earned by attending the maximum number of courses (15 hours), mini-sessions (2 hours), and breakfast with faculty (1 hour).